Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: John Cahill-(19) Cahill@dcdsa.com
VICE-PRESIDENT: Michael Doeden-(21) Doeden@dcdsa.com
SECRETARY: Robert Van Norman-(21) VanNorman@dcdsa.com
TREASURER: Brian Tuescher-(20) Tuescher@dcdsa.com
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS: Collin Foster-(19) Foster@dcdsa.com
DIRECTORS: Michelle Vick-(20) Vick@dcdsa.com
Jeremy Iwanski-(21) Iwanski@dcdsa.com
Greg Leatherberry-(19) Leatherberry@dcdsa.com
Eric Lokken-(20) Lokken@dcdsa.com
Kirk Hansen (19) hansen@dcdsa.com
 Jim Brigham (20) Brigham@dcdsa.com
RETIREES REP: Vacant

Comments are closed.