Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: Brian Tuescher-(23) tuescher@dcdsa.com
VICE-PRESIDENT: Jim Brigham-(23) brigham@dcdsa.com
SECRETARY: Robert Van Norman-(24) VanNorman@dcdsa.com
TREASURER: Randy Bellisle-(23) bellisle@dcdsa.com
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS: Colin Foster-(22) foster@dcdsa.com
DIRECTORS: Michelle Vick-(23) vick@dcdsa.com
  Josh Seeley-(24) seeley@dcdsa.com
  Kirk Hansen-(22) hansen@dcdsa.com
  Matthew Earll-(22) earll@dcdsa.com
  Brooke Gay-(22) gay@dcdsa.com
  Joseph Raymond-(24) raymond@dcdsa.com
RETIREES REP: Michael Doeden doeden@dcdsa.com

Comments are closed.