Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: Colin Foster-(22) foster@dcdsa.com
VICE-PRESIDENT: Brian Tuescher-(23) tuescher@dcdsa.com
SECRETARY: Robert Van Norman-(21) VanNorman@dcdsa.com
TREASURER: Joseph Raymond-(21) raymond@dcdsa.com
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS: Michelle Vick-(23) vick@dcdsa.com
DIRECTORS: Josh Seeley-(21) seeley@dcdsa.com
  Randy Bellisle-(23) bellisle@dcdsa.com
  Kirk Hansen-(22) hansen@dcdsa.com
  Matthew Earll-(22) earll@dcdsa.com
  Doug Moore-(22) moore@dcdsa.com
  Jim Brigham-(23) brigham@dcdsa.com
RETIREES REP: David Hafeman hafeman@dcdsa.com

Comments are closed.