Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: John Cahill-(19) Cahill@dcdsa.com
VICE-PRESIDENT: Michael Doeden-(18) Doeden@dcdsa.com
SECRETARY: Robert Van Norman-(18) VanNorman@dcdsa.com
TREASURER: Greg Leatherberry-(19) Leatherberry@dcdsa.com
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS: Brian Tuescher-(20) Tuescher@dcdsa.com
DIRECTORS: Michelle Vick-(20) Vick@dcdsa.com
Trevor Greiber-(18) Greiber@dcdsa.com
Gerald King-(20) King@dcdsa.com
Eric Lokken-(20) Lokken@dcdsa.com
Mike Reese-(19)Reese@dcdsa.com
 Collin Foster-(19) Foster@dcdsa.com
RETIREES REP: Vacant

Comments are closed.