Board of Directors

PRESIDENT: Michael Doeden-(21) Doeden@dcdsa.com
VICE-PRESIDENT: Jim Brigham (20) Brigham@dcdsa.com
SECRETARY: Robert Van Norman-(21) VanNorman@dcdsa.com
TREASURER: Brian Tuescher-(20) Tuescher@dcdsa.com
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS: Collin Foster-(22) Foster@dcdsa.com
DIRECTORS: Michelle Vick-(20) Vick@dcdsa.com
  Richard Bennett-(21) bennett@dcdsa.com
  Todd Dosher-(22) dosher@dcdsa.com
  Eric Lokken-(20) Lokken@dcdsa.com
  Kirk Hansen (22) hansen@dcdsa.com
  Matthew Earll-(22) earll@dcdsa.com
RETIREES REP: Vacant

Comments are closed.